UZIN Customer Service Phone

UZIN Customer Service Email

Support

UZIN in your area

Sign Up!

Sign Up to Receive Product Updates from UZIN!

Newsletter

Uzin Utz AG
UZIN. YOUR FLOOR. OUR PROMISE.

UZIN Customer Service Phone

UZIN Customer Service Email

Support

UZIN in your area

Sign Up!

Sign Up to Receive Product Updates from UZIN!

Newsletter

Technical Support

Support and Consultation

At UZIN, we not only provide high quality products but first class service as well, offering support and solutions for all types of floor installations. Contractors and architects more and more are searching for system solutions that streamline their work, reduce costs and offer additional long term security. UZIN can provide solutions and specifications that meet those needs. 

Our service also includes technical consultation and correct recommendations for projects with additional complexity. Our field and technical sales managers can support and advise you at your project sites.

866-505-4810

UZIN Technical Support

uzin.us@uzin-utz.com

UZIN Support via email

Contact Local UZIN Managers

Brian Preuss

UZIN Brand Manager
North America
720-519-8956
brian.preuss@uzin-utz.com


Clint Olson

UZIN Regional Manager
South, Mountain West
918-649-4036
clint.olson@uzin-utz.com

 

Dave Hamilton

UZIN Regional Manager
Canada
604-250-6477
dave.hamilton@uzin-utz.com


Gary Onate

UZIN Regional Manager
Midwest & Ohio Valley
847-971-6777
gary.onate@uzin-utz.com

Joshua Johnson

UZIN Regional Manager
West, Southwest
623-256-4149
joshua.johnson@uzin-utz.com


Brian Kent

UZIN Pump Program Manager
United States
720-288-1748
brian.kent@uzin-utz.com

Drew Jubis

UZIN Regional Manager
East
570-814-4677
drew.jubis@uzin-utz.com


Uzin Utz AG

USA

Please note. Depending on the country you choose you will be forwarded to the homepage of the subsidiary. You will find the responsible contact person on the imprint page.